Monday, September 10, 2007

Province of Ontario | Local Health Integration Network (LHIN) Map

For more information about a LHIN, please choose the appropriate link below.
1. Erie St. Clair
2. South West
3. Waterloo Wellington
4. Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant
5. Central West
6. Mississauga Halton
7. Toronto Central
8. Central
9. Central East
10. South East
11. Champlain
12. North Simcoe Muskoka
13. North East
14. North West

For additional information please visit Ontario's Local Health Integration Network (LHIN) web site.

No comments: